When Life hits.


I’ve had a roller coaster of over 3 weeks at work and it will all end on Friday.
Added to that is car-pooling Bubble Wrap Boy to Summer School and College Girl to her job.

I also had to go in production mode for my yarn, I got a commission from a woman who wanted to see my yarn inventory.
Yikes, I have no inventory!

So since Sunday I’ve carded, spun and plied many skeins.

So many pretties!
I tried to have at least some good sampling with different colors.

This one has made me the happiest to make

As soon as the dust settles a bit I will be back with blog posts.
I have a couple cool things to share and I’m working on a new recipe.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 655 other followers

