More kitchen gadgets


If it wasn’t for my promise to Himself after buying rounded kebab skewers I’d be looking closer at these gadgets.

If you have to do dishes you might as well have some fun with it.

I think I could convince Himself, the scientist, that I need these. Cross contamination anyone?
Sadly, MoMa doesn’t sell them anymore.

If I needed big bonus points with The Boy I’d invest in this one, besides our toaster just died.

And, what is not great about these skewers?
Himself announced it was a !@#$ to take the meat off.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 656 other followers

