Blog post 100 and the end of 2011.


For 2012 I’m hoping to get to at least 300 recipes and posts.
It’s been a lot of work but also a lot of fun writing this blog.
My family has been eating rather well this last year and I’m aiming to bring more to you next year.

Please come back often and let me know if you liked/tried my recipes.

Wishing you a Happy and Healthy 2012!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 656 other followers

