And now for something completely different.


I’m hoping this blog will take off and that I can share some of the food I’ve cooked over the years.
I’m thinking about the format as I go but I want to stay true to the ‘mission’ I decided to take on.
Simple food anyone can make, but it only looks complicated.


I was driving home and I got the crazy idea to incorporate a “secret ingredient” to the blog.
An ingredient for a dish I always cook but now have to re-invent.
Think Iron Chef meets your average person.

I’m going to think it over a bit, don’t want to draw the ingredients at random and then have to make something no-one will eat here.
Or you for that matter.

Stay tuned, I’ll be cooking up something new soon.
And next time, pictures too!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bitter Old Bag
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 16:41:46

    In as a subscriber!

    Great job so far. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 655 other followers

